Enlightenment!

Amazing!

The Holy Spirit is as strong and as powerful in my life as ever. He serves to protect, comfort and guide. I feel Him with me, I feel His vibration and His warmth when He needs to guide me. Never before in my life have I been so switched on as I am now. It is amazing and wholly humbling.

Last week a friend and spiritual brother and I were led to visit one of our local towns. We headed out the door with no clear direction and just felt that the Spirit wanted us to be guided by him. We found our way walking through the centre of this local town and there we found two people handing out leaflets in the street about their mission.

I testified to them that I had once been a Methodist preacher but had recently found the revealed truth through the Mormon faith and this led to a deep discussion in which we very much felt the Spirit in us all. He connected us.

I swapped phone numbers with the lady who was one of these two and asked her to meet with me so we could share each other’s testimonies and discuss the differences in our beliefs.

But meeting and discussing were not enough and as the week progressed I was led to attend her church where her husband is the pastor which is where my friend and I were today, I also took my 6 year old son.

In the three hours we were there we were not only able to connect with the beloved Spirit of God but very much felt His presence in most of the people who were also in attendance.

We met some people who we were guided to know that we are to work with to improve their personal testimony and bring them fully into a contrite state of being but we also saw fully the Spirit in others that we met.

The lady and her husband fell into deep discussion with us after the worship was finished and the joy of our edifying was tangible.

It led to them being grasped by the Spirit to minister and reveal further guidance and truths to us. They took hold of us and opened themselves fully to mighty prayer and revelation.

My friend received exactly what he needed to receive through them because the Spirit was channeling directly through them and I also received exactly what I needed to hear.

It was detailed and pure and without this lady knowing me at all she spoke directly of my ministry. She just knew that my ministry lies in music and the spreading of His word through that medium. But further she revealed, or the Spirit revealed through her, that my ministry (which I believe and have done for many years) is through the power of my ability to write God-given, original music that nobody has ever heard before and that through this I will reach the hearts of millions.

I am not being boastful when I tell you that what she was being led to say is exactly what the Spirit has revealed to me. I knew this was my ministry but have been waiting for the right resources, the right time and the right vehicle through which I can bring it to life.

Her church offer exactly this for me, they have the equiptment, the musicians and the singers and are just waiting to be led.

It was revealed to my mother years ago through a medium that I was destined to reach millions through playing the piano. I write music and I do use a keyboard to assist in this but I am no maestro. I always felt I ought to take piano lessons and follow this up but never have. However I now see that I do not have to because He is providing the resources I need to make my music live in giving me a pianist. I also need a guitar player but I believe that he has already directed one to me through the Mormon church.

I know that my ministry is going to become a very vibrant and living mission very soon and that I have now been given what I need to make it happen but I also know that this means I have to bring those resources together from wherever I find them be it Mormon or Pentecostal or whatever other church He now guides me to.

The Mormon church will struggle to understand this but I am still to follow this path without fail and without fear because it is what God wants me to do.

I like to write and always felt I had a book in me that needed to be written but I also always knew that my music, the way it comes to me, the way it moves people, the way it sounds and its originality were to be taken seriously. Maybe one day I will be guided to finally write that book too but for the moment I am to announce my presence in the world through my music.

I know this is the truth and I know that the Holy Spirit is directly channeling God’s word for my ministry through His servants here on earth.

I am overcome with the spirituality that exists in my life at this time; ever since my awakening in February it has increased in power to the point where I am filled every day with the wonderful warmth and love that comes from knowing His revealed truth and now He is also putting me straight onto my destined path.

Amazing!

Amen

About daffodillia

My whole life, both spiritual and temporal, has been spent in preparation for my release into my true destiny. My destiny is one of action and faith in the truth. The truth about who we are, what our purpose is, what the universe is, who God is and how His glory will be delivered to us through the chosen few who are called to serve Him. I am not the unifier, I am just one voice who answers to His calling through which I have been brought to His truth in order to share that truth with those others around this world who hear His call yet lack the required direction they need to follow and find Him for themselves. The truth, which is His glory, is your salvation through the acceptance of the atonement of His only begotten Son Jesus Christ. My purpose is to testify to this in a manner that all people can read and understand complicitly so they can find that salvation. In life I am living my ministry and serving my destined mission as His representative where I live in the UK but I have also been called to share this ministry with the larger audience through the internet. Remember: in every way God is real and loves you and only through understanding His truth will you find salvation and your own personal destiny. View all posts by daffodillia

Tell me what you think

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller

The Worship Collective

All artists worship | All art is worship

The Neighborhood

Society online's creative conscious.

Plutonium™ Paint

Ultra Supreme Professional Grade Aerosol Paint

The Write Might

Keeping it real and raw

Slightely Mormon

This is the personal testimony of Margaret Slighte. Everything I do, I do, Slighte-ly!

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

GIFT FROM THE HEART - Share and Care!

Appreciation, Respect and Gratitude towards all...... that there is!

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

bits 'n pieces

words, more or less.

candycoatedreality™

A dose of positivity, inspiration & motivation!

Smitten by Words

Versification of thought, accomplishment and tender miens. The voice of my heart.

Itchier Feet::

A photographic journey through life

